Broker Check

Team

Reggie Boan, CPA, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

803-749-7670

reggie.boan@lpl.com

For more than 16 years, Reggie has provided personalized service to his clients that have earned him a reputation of excellence in his industry. He is committed to helping clients stay focused on where they want to go, providing advice...

Read more

Bill Harwood, CPA, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

803-736-2020

bill.harwood@lpl.com

Bill has over 30 years of experience in the financial industry and has been providing trusted, investment advice to individuals and families since 1998. He is committed to helping clients understand complex issues and takes a personal...

Read more

Alexander Lewis, CPA

Wealth Advisor

803-749-7670

alexander.lewis@lpl.com

Alex is a versatile CPA with a broad range of experience. He works closely with our clients and is dedicated to providing them with quality service. His professional experience includes providing consulting, audit, and tax services to...

Read more

Denise Hansen

Operations Manager

803-749-7670

denise.hansen@lpl.com

Denise is the guru of customer service promoting client satisfaction. She supports the team in all phases of financial services and is the glue at the center of our team. Denise has been in the industry since 1998 and has worked with...

Read more

Laurie Tracy

Vice President Operations

803-736-2020

laurie.tracy@lpl.com

Laurie brings almost 20 years of experience from the financial services industry to our office. She worked with Bill in his early years in the financial services industry and re-joined his team in 2014. Providing excellent service to...

Read more

Allana DeLozier

Administrative Associate

803-749-7670

allana.delozier@lpl.com

Allana “Lanie” joined our office in February of 2015 as an Administrative Associate. She worked with Reggie many years ago during his CPA days and then went to work in higher education for 20 years. Lanie now works...

Read more

Karen Harwood

VP Marketing

803-736-2020

karen.harwood@lpl.com

Karen has a passion for knowing our clients and making them feel like family. She utilizes her marketing degree from Appalachian State University by handling marketing-related activities and client communications. She is an avid golfer...

Read more